Home Sweet Home

April 2, 2006 at 7:36 am Leave a comment

Even though I’m 26 years old, this trip sure proved I’m not as young as I used to be.  I have driven cross-country three times in my life, with all the stamina you’d expect from a 20-year old, but on this trip from Fort Wayne to Bangor, I just couldn’t seem to stay awake.  I ended up handing over the majority of the driving to Chris who, despite typically falling asleep at the drop of a hat, did great at the wheel.  But then again, he is a bit younger than me…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Thursday is the New Friday Another Week Has Passed

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Journey Within/Without

"You must be the change you wish to see in the world." - Mahatma Ghandi

Recent Posts


