Thursday is the New Friday

March 29, 2006 at 4:44 pm Leave a comment

I started this week with a list of fourteen very important things I must get done by the end of the week.  We depart on our 17-hour road trip to Maine this weekend, and I promised myself that if I could get everything on that list done by Thursday, I would take Friday off to rest, get packed and be mentally ready for the road ahead.  It is now 4:45 Wednesday afternoon and I am only faced with one project left…  it’s a big one, but I’m halfway through with it, so it’s looking good for Friday!
 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Cha-cha-cha-cha-changes… Home Sweet Home

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Journey Within/Without

"You must be the change you wish to see in the world." - Mahatma Ghandi

Recent Posts


